Personal

Fredrik Hagvell
VD
Tel: +46 42 450 76 05
Mobil: +46 732 72 22 99
f.hagvell@pema.eu

 

Annette Ström
Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: +46 42 450 76 01
Mobil: +46 700 13 43 00
a.stroem@pema.eu

 

Mats Borgman
Uthyrning och försäljning
Tel: +46 42 450 76 02
Mobil: +46 706 29 52 90
m.borgman@pema.eu

 

Per Eriksson
Uthyrning och försäljning  

Tel: +46 42 450 76 04
Mobil: +46 707 66 70 93
p.eriksson@pema.eu

 

Donny Olsson
Försäljning begagnat
Tel: +46 42 450 76 09
Mobil: +46 707 27 96 86
d.olsson@pema.eu

 

 

 

Mie Mortensen
Support uthyrning och försäljning
Tel: +46 42 450 76 03
Mobil: +46 727 28 33 02
m.mortensen@pema.eu

 

Björn Holmberg
Service och underhåll
Tel: +46 42 450 76 08
Mobil: +46 725 23 93 20
b.holmberg@pema.eu

 

Patrik Bremer
Service och underhåll
Tel: +46 42 450 76 06
Mobil: +46 706 61 33 45
p.bremer@pema.eu

 

Camilla Knobe-Fredin
Ekonomiassistent
Tel: +46 42 450 76 07
Mobil: +46 707 66 21 31
c.knobe-fredin@pema.eu

 

Anette Arvidsson
Ekonomiassistent
Tel: +46 42 450 76 10

Mobil: +46 720 19 81 16
a.arvidsson@pema.eu